We are happy to advise you!
+41 44 832 50 80     Contact

Scaled Agile Training

The Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) offers a framework with fundamental principles, processes and best practices, that help large enterprises to use agile methods like Lean or Scrum.

As the leading framework for scaling Scrum and Agile, SAFe® is especially suitable for complex projects that deploy a multitude of larger teams on various levels.


Scaled Agile Trainings

Do you have questions about our training offers? Just let us know your requirements via our contact form, or give us a call: call+41 44 832 50 80. We will be happy to advise you!

SAFe® Basic Training

Leading SAFe® (SA)
During this course, attendees learn the importance of mastering Business Agility in order to thrive in the digital age and gain insights they can use to lead a Lean-Agile enterprise by leveraging the Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®).

SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (POPM)
Develop the skillsets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean enterprise by becoming a SAFe® 5 Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM). During this course, attendees gain an in-depth understanding of how to effectively perform their role in the Agile Release Train (ART) as it delivers value through Program Increments.

SAFe® DevOps (SDP)
The interactive course helps people across technical, non-technical, and leadership roles work together to optimize their value stream from end to end. Attendees will learn what DevOps is, why it is important to every role, and design a continuous delivery pipeline that is tailored to their business.

SAFe® for Government (SGP)
Attendees gain an understanding of the Lean-Agile mindset and why it’s an essential foundation for transformation. They’ll also get practical advice on building high performing, multi-vendor Agile teams and programs, managing technology investments in Lean flow, acquiring solutions with Agile contracting, launching the program, and planning and delivering value using SAFe.

SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management (LPM)
SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management is an interactive course that includes an optional one-day Getting Started with LPM workshop. In this course, attendees will gain the practical tools and techniques necessary to implement the Lean Portfolio Management functions of Strategy and Investment Funding, Agile Portfolio Operations, and Lean Governance.

SAFe® Agile Product Management (APM)
The Agile Product Management course harnesses the power of Design Thinking to develop innovative solutions with proven SAFe capabilities to execute on those visions. Learn the right mindset, skills, and tools to create successful products — from inception to retirement — using Agile techniques.

SAFe® Intermediate Trainings

SAFe® for Teams (SP)
Build the skills needed to become a high-performing team member on an Agile Release Train (ART) — and learn how to collaborate effectively with other teams — by becoming a SAFe® 5 Practitioner (SP).

SAFe® Scrum Master (SSM)
Attendees discover how to build high performing Agile teams by becoming a servant leader and coach, and how to coach those teams to deliver the maximum business value at scale. SAFe 5 Scrum Master (SSM) certification signifies that people are prepared to perform the role of Scrum Master in a SAFe environment, increasing their value to teams and organizations that are implementing SAFe.

Agile Software Engineering (ASE)
During this workshop-oriented course attendees learn the foundational principles and practices that make up the Agile Software Engineering discipline. Attendees learn how continuous flow of value delivery and built-in quality are enabled by modern practices including XP technical practices, Behavioral-Driven Development (BDD), and Test-Driven Development (TDD).

SAFe® for Architects (ARCH)
During this course, attendees will explore the roles, responsibilities, and mindset of Agile Architects, and appreciate how to align architecture with business value and drive continuous flow to large systems-of-systems while supporting SAFe program execution.

SAFe® Advanced Training

SAFe® Advanced Scrum Master (SASM)
This course prepares current Scrum Masters for their leadership role in facilitating Agile team, program, and enterprise success in a Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe®) implementation.

SAFe® Release Train Engineer (RTE)
During this course, gain an in-depth understanding of the role and responsibilities of a Release Train Engineer (RTE) in the SAFe enterprise. Through experiential learning, examine the RTE role in a Lean- Agile transformation. Learn how to facilitate ART processes and execution, coach leaders, teams, and Scrum Masters in new processes and mindsets.


Click on the location to go directly to the booking page. Upcoming Scaled Agile Training Dates

LPM
SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management Course language: English
SA
Leading SAFe® Course language: English
SASM
SAFe® Advanced Scrum Master Course language: English
ARCH
SAFe® for Architects Course language: English
SP
SAFe® for Teams Course language: English
APM
SAFe® Agile Product Management Course language: English
SSM
SAFe® Scrum Master Course language: English
POPM
SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager Course language: English
SGP
SAFe® for Government Course language: English
ASE
Agile Software Engineering Course language: English
LPM SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management Course language: German
SA Leading SAFe® Course language: German
SASM SAFe® Advanced Scrum Master Course language: German
SDP
SAFe® DevOps Course language: English
Instructor-led Online Training:   This computer icon in the schedule indicates that this date/time will be conducted as Instructor-Led Online Training.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+41 44 832 50 80     Kontakt

Scaled Agile Training

Das Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) bietet ein Rahmenwerk mit grundlegenden Prinzipien, Prozessen und Best Practices, die grosse Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, agile Methoden wie Lean oder Scrum zu nutzen.

Als das führende Rahmenwerk für die Skalierung von Scrum bzw. Agile eignet sich SAFe® insbesondere für komplexe Projekte, bei denen eine Vielzahl grösserer Teams auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen zum Einsatz kommt.


Scaled Agile Trainings

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Trainingsangeboten? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen einfach über unser Kontaktformular mit, oder rufen Sie uns an: call+41 44 832 50 80. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

SAFe® Grundlagentrainings

Scaled Agile SAFe - SA Leading SAFe® (SA)
In diesem Kurs lernen die Teilnehmer, wie wichtig es ist, Business Agility zu beherrschen, um im digitalen Zeitalter erfolgreich zu sein, und erhalten Einblicke, die sie nutzen können, um ein schlankes, agiles Unternehmen zu führen, indem sie das Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) einsetzen.

Scaled Agile SAFe - POPM SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (POPM)
Entwickeln Sie die notwendigen Fähigkeiten, um die Wertschöpfung in einem schlanken Unternehmen zu leiten, indem Sie ein SAFe® 5 Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM) werden. Während dieses Kurses erhalten die Teilnehmer ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis dafür, wie sie ihre Rolle im Agile Release Train (ART) effektiv ausüben können, während dieser durch Programminkremente Werte liefert.

Scaled Agile SAFe - SDP SAFe® DevOps (SDP)
Der interaktive Kurs hilft Menschen in technischen, nicht-technischen und Führungsrollen, zusammenzuarbeiten, um ihren Wertstrom von Ende zu Ende zu optimieren. Die Teilnehmer lernen, was DevOps ist, warum es für jede Rolle wichtig ist, und entwerfen eine Continuous-Delivery-Pipeline, die auf ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist.

Scaled Agile SAFe - SGP SAFe® for Government (SGP)
Die Teilnehmer lernen die Lean-Agile-Mentalität kennen und erfahren, warum sie eine wesentliche Grundlage für die Transformation ist. Sie erhalten ausserdem praktische Ratschläge zum Aufbau leistungsstarker, herstellerübergreifender agiler Teams und Programme, zur Verwaltung von Technologieinvestitionen im Lean-Flow, zur Beschaffung von Lösungen mit agilem Contracting, zum Start des Programms sowie zur Planung und Bereitstellung von Werten mit SAFe.

Scaled Agile SAFe - LPM SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management (LPM)
SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management ist ein interaktiver Kurs, der einen optionalen eintägigen Workshop Getting Started with LPM beinhaltet. In diesem Kurs erhalten die Teilnehmer die praktischen Werkzeuge und Techniken, die für die Implementierung der Lean Portfolio Management-Funktionen Strategie und Investitionsfinanzierung, Agile Portfolio Operations und Lean Governance erforderlich sind.

Scaled Agile SAFe - APM SAFe® Agile Product Management (APM)
Der Kurs Agiles Produktmanagement nutzt die Kraft des Design Thinking zur Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen mit bewährten SAFe-Fähigkeiten zur Umsetzung dieser Visionen. Lernen Sie die richtige Denkweise, Fähigkeiten und Werkzeuge, um erfolgreiche Produkte - von der Idee bis zur Ausmusterung - mit agilen Techniken zu erstellen.

SAFe® Intermediate Trainings

Scaled Agile SAFe - SP SAFe® for Teams (SP)
Bauen Sie die Fähigkeiten auf, die Sie benötigen, um ein leistungsstarkes Teammitglied in einem Agile Release Train (ART) zu werden - und lernen Sie, wie Sie effektiv mit anderen Teams zusammenarbeiten können, indem Sie SAFe® 5 Practitioner (SP) werden.

Scaled Agile SAFe - SSM SAFe® Scrum Master (SSM)
Die Teilnehmer erfahren, wie sie hochleistungsfähige agile Teams aufbauen können, indem sie zum Servant Leader und Coach werden, und wie sie diese Teams coachen können, um den maximalen Geschäftswert in grossem Umfang zu liefern. Die SAFe 5 Scrum Master (SSM)-Zertifizierung bedeutet, dass Personen darauf vorbereitet sind, die Rolle des Scrum Masters in einer SAFe-Umgebung auszuführen, und erhöht ihren Wert für Teams und Organisationen, die SAFe implementieren.

Scaled Agile SAFe - ASE Agile Software Engineering (ASE)
In diesem Workshop-orientierten Kurs lernen die Teilnehmer die grundlegenden Prinzipien und Praktiken kennen, die die Disziplin des Agile Software Engineering ausmachen. Die Teilnehmer lernen, wie der kontinuierliche Fluss der Wertlieferung und die eingebaute Qualität durch moderne Praktiken wie die technischen Praktiken XP, Behavioral-Driven Development (BDD) und Test-Driven Development (TDD) ermöglicht werden.

Scaled Agile SAFe - ARCH SAFe® for Architects (ARCH)
Während dieses Kurses werden die Teilnehmer die Rollen, Verantwortlichkeiten und die Denkweise von Agile Architects kennenlernen und verstehen, wie man die Architektur am Geschäftswert ausrichtet und den kontinuierlichen Fluss zu grossen Systems-of-Systems vorantreibt, während man die SAFe-Programmausführung unterstützt.

SAFe® Advanced Trainings

Scaled Agile SAFe - SASM SAFe® Advanced Scrum Master (SASM)
Dieser Kurs bereitet aktuelle Scrum Master auf ihre Führungsrolle bei der Ermöglichung von agilem Team-, Programm- und Unternehmenserfolg in einer Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe®) Implementierung vor.

Scaled Agile SAFe - RTE SAFe® Release Train Engineer (RTE)
In diesem Kurs erhalten Sie ein tiefes Verständnis für die Rolle und die Aufgaben eines Release Train Engineers (RTE) im SAFe-Unternehmen. Durch erfahrungsbasiertes Lernen untersuchen Sie die Rolle des RTE in einer Lean-Agile-Transformation. Lernen Sie, wie Sie ART-Prozesse und -Ausführung erleichtern, Führungskräfte, Teams und Scrum Master in neuen Prozessen und Denkweisen coachen.


Zum Buchen bitte auf den Ortsnamen klicken. Die nächsten Scaled-Agile-Termine

LPM
SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management Kurssprache: Englisch
SA
Leading SAFe® Kurssprache: Englisch
SASM
SAFe® Advanced Scrum Master Kurssprache: Englisch
ARCH
SAFe® for Architects Kurssprache: Englisch
SP
SAFe® for Teams Kurssprache: Englisch
APM
SAFe® Agile Product Management Kurssprache: Englisch
SSM
SAFe® Scrum Master Kurssprache: Englisch
POPM
SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager Kurssprache: Englisch
SGP
SAFe® for Government Kurssprache: Englisch
ASE
Agile Software Engineering Kurssprache: Englisch
LPM SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management Kurssprache: Deutsch
SA Leading SAFe® Kurssprache: Deutsch
SASM SAFe® Advanced Scrum Master Kurssprache: Deutsch
SDP
SAFe® DevOps Kurssprache: Englisch
Instructor-led Online Training:   Dies ist ein Instructor-led Online Training, das über WebEx in einer VoIP Umgebung durchgeführt wird. Sollten Sie Fragen zu einem unserer Online-Kurse haben, können Sie uns jederzeit unter +41 44 832 50 80 oder per E-Mail an info@flane.ch kontaktieren.