We are happy to advise you!
+41 44 832 50 80     Contact

A-M-I-P

Aruba
Mentored
Install-Network
Program


Language settings: • German • French

Fast Lane offers you exclusive support for your Aruba projects. With our high-quality Hands-On programs we accelerate the implementation of your Aruba based network projects. Working with our experts, you can design complex IT infrastructure projects and implement. Our support focuses on the areas of proof of value, proof of concept, Design and installation. Our offer includes the following technologies:

Aruba ClearPass:

Network security is the number one issue for our customers, and ClearPass helps you discover all the components on your customers' network and analyze their behavior on a role-based basis.

Aruba Software Defined Networking:

Aruba claims that the networks of the future should be "self-driving." Gartner describes the IT network of the future as "hands-off operated." To enable you to accompany your customers on the journey to their "self-driving" network, we offer you the corresponding support.

A-M-I-P Webinars

Sounds promising? We'll be happy to explain the details in our free webinars.Register now!

!

A-M-I-P Overview

Our qualified experts implement your projects in the company of your employees. Through the accompaniment of our experts ensures a sustainable knowledge transfer to your employees. Learning-on the-Job is much more efficient than any kind of classroom training or e-learning, according to the motto:

„Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach him how to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.“


Managed Enablement Service Model

Get more information in one of our live webinars - register now!

!

Have we caught your interest?

Just tell us what you need and we will make you an offer without obligation. You can reach us at any time under call+41 44 832 50 80 or per email via gloria.graeser@flane.ch

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+41 44 832 50 80     Kontakt

Online-Trainings im virtuellen Klassenraum,
E-Learning-Angebote und mehr

Jetzt informieren

A-M-I-P

Aruba
Mentored
Install-Network
Program


Sprache wechseln: • English • French

Fast Lane bietet Ihnen exklusive Unterstützung für Ihre Aruba Projekte. Mit unseren hochwertigen Hands-On Programmen beschleunigen wir die Implementierung Ihrer Aruba basierenden Netzwerk-Projekten. Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Experten ermöglicht Ihnen komplexe IT Infrastruktur-Projekte zu designen und umzusetzen. Unsere Unterstützung fokussiert sich auf die Bereiche Proof of Value, Proof of Concept, Design und Installation. Unser Angebot umfasst folgende Technologien:

Aruba ClearPass:

Netzwerksicherheit ist bei unseren Kunden das Thema Nummer 1. ClearPass unterstützt Sie dabei, alle Komponenten in dem Netzwerk Ihrer Kunden zu erkennen und deren Verhalten rollenbasierend zu analysieren.

Aruba Software Defined Networking:

Aruba erhebt den Anspruch, dass die Netzwerke der Zukunft „self-driving“ sein sollten. Gartner beschreibt das IT-Netzwerk der Zukunft als „hands-off operated“. Damit Sie Ihre Kunden auf der Reise zu eben ihrem „self-driving“ Netzwerk begleiten können, bieten wir Ihnen entsprechende Unterstützung an.

A-M-I-P Webinare

Klingt vielversprechend? Wir erklären Ihnen gerne die Details in unseren kostenlosen Webinaren. Jetzt anmelden!

A-M-I-P Überblick

Unsere qualifizierten Experten setzen in Begleitung Ihrer Mitarbeiter Ihre Projekte um. Durch die Begleitung unserer Experten wird ein nachhaltiger Knowledge-Transfer an Ihre Mitarbeiter gewährleistet. Learning-on the-Job ist deutlich effizienter als jede Art Classroom-Training oder E-Learning, frei nach dem Motto:

„Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach him how to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.“


Managed Enablement Service Model

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unseren Live Webinaren - Jetzt anmelden!

Zum Buchen klicken Sie bitte auf den Link « Online Training ».

Interesse?

Sagen Sie uns einfach, was Sie benötigen, und wir machen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Sie erreichen uns jederzeit unter +41 44 832 50 80 oder per E-Mail via gloria.graeser@flane.ch